Neuro Athletics
The Neuro Experience
Jennifer Lopez - People Told Her To QUIT | Number 1 fan reporting.
0:00
-5:29

Jennifer Lopez - People Told Her To QUIT | Number 1 fan reporting.

Jennifer Lopez reminds us that people will attempt to interfere in the pursuit of our dreams and to not listen to the naysayers and follow your heart. .In this world, you have to know where you are going! I'm sure this will inspire you. I'm always supporting and devoting a portion of my time to being Jennifer Lopez's number one, since the age of 9! .All of you know I have a dream to be her coach one day, every step of the way I am becoming a better and more knowledgeable coach to get me to that position. The journey is what matters most!

0 Comments
Neuro Athletics
The Neuro Experience
A show dedicated to neuroscience, neurology and longevity with the greatest experts in the world.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Louisa Nicola